Beitzell Fence Logo

Family-Owned & Operated

Beitzell Fence Reviews

     
Beitzell Fence is rated 4.1 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2022-12-28
     
The installation crew was veryprofessional, and pleasant to work with. They did a good job. I am so impressed.
Van M.
2022-12-07
     
Looking to trade Forex/ Stock and Crypto trading? Contact Mrs Hendrick Jennifer group! They'll take great care of you from start to finish! Professional...
Amanda A.
2022-11-11
     
Great response to repair my fence. Quality installation.
Steve C.
2022-10-29
     
It provides a whole bunch of opportunities for anyone to invest with mrs Lauren is a wonder and experience binary expert forex trader at first I was scared to invest but when I read some testimonies about mrs Lauren I decided to give a try to invest $500 and to God almighty I make a withdrawal of $5,750 after 7 days mrs Lauren you are really wonderful you can reach out to her via,, WhatsApp: +16574647879 Email: jordanlauren783@gmail.com
Angus F.
2022-09-30
     
great service and value. I would highly recommend calling them for your fencing needs.
James M.
2022-09-27
     
The guys that came out to build the fence were fantastic. Never seen 3 guys work in unison like that.
Julio D.
2022-09-26
     
Great service and quality!! Highly recommend them. Fence has been up for a few years now and still looks like it did when installed
Paul L.
2022-09-07
     
Pricing was better than I'd hoped! Definitely recommend Beitzell Fence!
Pati J.
2022-08-19
     
Very satisfied with our fence! They got it done in one day. Customer service easy to reach. We recommend them!
Mia T.
2022-07-19
     
Fantastic company. Beitzell Fence was one of the best contractors I’ve ever worked with. I’ve already recommended to three of my friends.
Kevin H.
2022-06-29
     
Professional, hard working crew. Pricing was highly competitive. Quality is top notch. Great company to work with.
Peter C.
2022-06-28
     
They removed all of the old fencing and made sure none of my underground cable wires were damaged.Highly recommend Beitzell Fence Co
Storm C.
2022-06-20
     
Awesome service, quick and easy to work with. Such a good experience, we're looking forward to having them repair our deck, too.
Networking G.
2022-06-14
     
Very responsive and the fence install looks amazing! Would definitely recommend this company.
Christa M.
2022-06-11
     
From the quote to the cleanup at installation, this company is tops. Personnel are friendly, tidy and know what they are doing.
Gigi R.
2022-06-07
     
Very friendly and helpful.
Charles H.
2022-05-06
     
Fence installed in fall of 2007…still performing today!!
B H.
2022-05-04
     
Very clean, professional, and reasonably priced. I couldn't be happier.
Borislav K.
2022-04-29
     
Thank goodness our realtor referred us to Beitzell - they priced competitively, offered a personal touch when dealing with us and delivered a beautiful, solid fence we will enjoy for years.
Sarah D.
2022-04-20
     
Good quality material supplied and professional installation was done on time with no issues.
Neal S.
2022-04-20
     
I had a very positive experience. The estimator was efficient and helpful. The fence is attractive and sturdy, and I am pleased.
Peri D.
2022-04-14
     
The dog door is open for business once again! I could not be happier with this local, family-owned company and I shopped around.
Kelly Kerns H.
2022-04-05
     
The crew was punctual, hardworking, professional, very efficient, and checked with us for clarification whenever needed.
Richard I.
2022-04-04
     
The folks at Beitzell Fence were GREAT!! We had our fence done June of 2021 and it’s held up great.
Mindy S.
2022-03-25
     
Beitzell was a good price for our fence. We had about 200 linear feet and an 8 foot wide double gate. I need to fix that.
Trevin D.
2022-03-25
     
From the beginning of the process to the end, I found Beitzell Fence to be a class act. And the end product is beautiful.
Author John G.
2021-11-01
     
Skylar came out to give me a quote and was very thorough. I was doing a shared fence project with two other neighbors and payment was easy.
Tanisha A.
2021-10-18
     
We needed to replace a decaying fence, contracted Beitzell fence and within a few days they provided me an estimate, I paid 50% and got on the schedule, had an initial rain out, then scheduled for the next week.
Patrick N.
2021-09-20
     
We chose Beitzell Fence to replace an older wooden fence because of their professionalism, good communication, and they offered the best price out of multiple estimates.
Robin H.
2021-09-16
     
Beitzell Fence company was on time, professional and quite neat.
Shirley B.
2021-07-20
     
The fence looks beautiful and the representative came out after installation to answer all of our questions about the fence and it’s maintenance.
Harvey S.
2021-07-19
     
The crew came out and installed quickly and it looks great! The in between was the reason for less of a rating.
Meagan M.
2021-06-08
     
I found the experience with Beitzel Fence to be very straightforward and easy. Would highly recommend them for your fencing needs!
Allison J.
2021-06-02
     
Beitzell Fence Company provided me with an excellent customer service. All my questions and concerns were answered immediately. L. Glass
Ligia G.
2021-05-24
     
We love our wooden fence for our backyard! The workers were amazing! Thank you again for the lovely fence, our puppy loves it!
Caroline L.
2021-05-23
     
Excellent Service, and very fair pricing
Jeff W.
2021-05-21
     
The installers of our replacement chain link fence, Lazaro, Valory, and Migol were very professional and personable.
Edward S.
2021-05-19
     
They we on time, professional and knew exactly what they were doing. I would recommend their services.
Roberto R.
2021-05-12
     
Betizell fence did a great job at our house. It was easy and I am very satisfied with the quality.
Kathleen O.
2021-04-29
     
Beitzell fence did an outstanding job installing our new wood fence. Highly recommended!
Jeremy G.
2021-04-28
     
Wonderful company to work with. Professional, responsive, and a great value.
William B.
2021-04-22
     
Great company and product. They did almost 100% of the fences in my neighborhood and quality work. Recommend!
Ryan M.
2021-04-13
     
Beitzell Fence did an excellent job of installing the wire mesh to our specifications, especially cutting the wire mesh to fit between the existing fence posts for a custom fit.
Joshua Taylor J.
2021-03-30
     
Wonderful company and wonderful quote process. They dealt with many changes to the quote with no complaints.
Jonathan M.
2021-01-22
     
Excellent work
Kenny S.
2020-12-18
     
The entire team from the sales rep to the installation team were excellent. My wife and I are 100% satisfied.
Joel M.
2020-11-30
     
The installers did an excellent job, were friendly, professional and responsive to my concerns. I would hire them again.
Jana F.
2020-10-21
     
Best in the business!
Sam B.
2020-10-16
     
What fabulous experience this was from beginning to end! I would HIGHLY recommend this company!
Michelle C.
2020-10-15
     
The crew was polite, courteous, friendly and respectful of my property and time. It is better than I even thought possible.
Debbie S.
Showing 1 to 50 of 100 entries
Next »

Service Across Northern Virginia

We design, install and maintain fences in Northern Virginia, including:
  • Mclean, VA
  • Vienna, VA
  • Fairfax, VA
  • Manassas, VA
  • Centerville, VA
  • Chantilly, VA
  • Clifton, VA
  • Warrenton, VA
  • Aldie,VA
  • Fredricksburg, VA
  • Culpepper, VA
  • Great Falls, VA
  • Leesburg, VA
  • Sterling, VA
  • Reston, VA
  • Dulles, VA
  • Ashburn, VA
  • Annandale, VA
  • Merrifield, VA
  • Purcellville, VA
  • Summerduck, VA
  • Remington, VA
  • Culpeper County, VA
  • Orange County, VA
  • Spotsylvania County, VA
  • Stafford County, VA
  • Mclean, VA
  • Vienna, VA
  • Fairfax, VA
  • Manassas, VA
  • Centerville, VA
  • Chantilly, VA
  • Clifton, VA
  • Warrenton, VA
  • Aldie,VA
  • Great Falls, VA
  • Leesburg, VA
  • Sterling, VA
  • Reston, VA
  • Dulles, VA
  • Ashburn, VA
  • Annandale, VA
  • Merrifield, VA
  • Purcellville, VA
If you live in our service area and need a great fence at a price that can’t be beat, give us a call. Or sign up now for a free estimate!

Get A Free Fence Estimate





    Wood Fencing Offers Many Benefits and Comes in Several Styles

    Wood Fencing Offers Many Benefits and Comes in Several Styles

    Fencing in your property not only beautifies your yard, but it also gives you more security and privacy. Wood is the traditional material that used in constructing fences. There’s nothing quite like a wood fence to give a home a warm, inviting look. If you’re considering new fencing, here are some of the reasons for using a wood fence along with the different styles from which to choose.

    What Are the Benefits of a Pool Safety Fence?

    What Are the Benefits of a Pool Safety Fence?

    Having a pool in your backyard is a great feature to have at your home. On a nice hot day, a backyard pool offers an easy way to relax and have fun. If you have children, the pool gives them a chance to cool off and have some fun.

    How to Restore a Fence

    How to Restore a Fence

    Maintaining and restoring fences ensures your property has security and remains attractive. A damaged fence can allow pests to enter your yard or allow your pets to escape. It is important to restore your fences to maintain your property, meet Homeowners Association...

    Double Gates: Where Should They Be Placed?

    Double Gates: Where Should They Be Placed?

    Have you ever considered placing double gates on a fence surrounding your property? A gate is an important part of a fence that should always have serious consideration on its use.

    Decorating a Wood Fence

    Decorating a Wood Fence

    There are many reasons to install a wooden fence, from privacy for your family, increased security for your children, keeping small critters out of your yard, or maybe you just like the aesthetic. Whatever the reason, you may be considering how you can decorate your...

    4 Questions to Ask Your Fence Installation Experts

    4 Questions to Ask Your Fence Installation Experts

    Getting a new fence installed around your property can be beneficial for a number of great reasons. From boosting your privacy to adding an artistic detail to the landscaping of your yard, a new fence can look great — regardless of what function you want most.

    Beitzell Fence Logo

    Location

    16351 Lee Highway,
    Gainesville, VA 20155

    Hours

    Monday-Friday
    9AM-5PM

    Beitzell Fence Logo

     

    Location

    4665 Sudley Rd.
    Catharpin, VA 20143

    Hours

    Monday-Friday
    9AM-5PM