Beitzell Fence Logo

Family-Owned & Operated

Beitzell Fence Reviews

     
Beitzell Fence is rated 4.1 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2022-05-06
     
Fence installed in fall of 2007…still performing today!!
B H.
2022-05-04
     
Very clean, professional, and reasonably priced. I couldn't be happier.
Borislav K.
2022-04-29
     
Thank goodness our realtor referred us to Beitzell - they priced competitively, offered a personal touch when dealing with us and delivered a beautiful, solid fence we will enjoy for years.
Sarah D.
2022-04-28
     
The new fence looks fabulous and the price was very competitive.
Linda W.
2022-04-23
     
4 board would fence with wire dog liner.
Kent C.
2022-04-22
     
This family-owned company competitively priced our fence job and working with them has been a joy. Thank you, Beitzell!!
Kelly H.
2022-04-20
     
I had a very positive experience. The estimator was efficient and helpful. The fence is attractive and sturdy, and I am pleased.
Peri D.
2022-04-20
     
Good quality material supplied and professional installation was done on time with no issues.
Neal S.
2022-04-14
     
The dog door is open for business once again! I could not be happier with this local, family-owned company and I shopped around.
Kelly Kerns H.
2022-04-05
     
The crew was punctual, hardworking, professional, very efficient, and checked with us for clarification whenever needed.
Richard I.
2022-04-04
     
The folks at Beitzell Fence were GREAT!! We had our fence done June of 2021 and it’s held up great.
Mindy S.
2022-03-25
     
From the beginning of the process to the end, I found Beitzell Fence to be a class act. And the end product is beautiful.
Author John G.
2022-03-25
     
Beitzell was a good price for our fence. We had about 200 linear feet and an 8 foot wide double gate. I need to fix that.
Trevin D.
2021-11-01
     
Skylar came out to give me a quote and was very thorough. I was doing a shared fence project with two other neighbors and payment was easy.
Tanisha A.
2021-10-18
     
We needed to replace a decaying fence, contracted Beitzell fence and within a few days they provided me an estimate, I paid 50% and got on the schedule, had an initial rain out, then scheduled for the next week.
Patrick N.
2021-09-20
     
We chose Beitzell Fence to replace an older wooden fence because of their professionalism, good communication, and they offered the best price out of multiple estimates.
Robin H.
2021-09-16
     
Beitzell Fence company was on time, professional and quite neat.
Shirley B.
2021-08-23
     
Due to land slope, HOA requirements, and privacy needs, the sales rep customized my fence layout and then came by on installation day to ensure the work crew understood the different design.
Curtis R.
2021-07-20
     
The fence looks beautiful and the representative came out after installation to answer all of our questions about the fence and it’s maintenance.
Harvey S.
2021-07-19
     
Great work and finishes on the fence.
VStephen M.
2021-07-19
     
The crew came out and installed quickly and it looks great! The in between was the reason for less of a rating.
Meagan M.
2021-06-08
     
I found the experience with Beitzel Fence to be very straightforward and easy. Would highly recommend them for your fencing needs!
Allison J.
2021-06-02
     
Beitzell Fence Company provided me with an excellent customer service. All my questions and concerns were answered immediately. L. Glass
Ligia G.
2021-05-24
     
We love our wooden fence for our backyard! The workers were amazing! Thank you again for the lovely fence, our puppy loves it!
Caroline L.
2021-05-23
     
Excellent Service, and very fair pricing
Jeff W.
2021-05-21
     
The installers of our replacement chain link fence, Lazaro, Valory, and Migol were very professional and personable.
Edward S.
2021-05-19
     
They we on time, professional and knew exactly what they were doing. I would recommend their services.
Roberto R.
2021-05-12
     
Betizell fence did a great job at our house. It was easy and I am very satisfied with the quality.
Kathleen O.
2021-04-29
     
Beitzell fence did an outstanding job installing our new wood fence. Highly recommended!
Jeremy G.
2021-04-28
     
Wonderful company to work with. Professional, responsive, and a great value.
William B.
2021-04-22
     
Great company and product. They did almost 100% of the fences in my neighborhood and quality work. Recommend!
Ryan M.
2021-04-13
     
Beitzell Fence did an excellent job of installing the wire mesh to our specifications, especially cutting the wire mesh to fit between the existing fence posts for a custom fit.
Joshua Taylor J.
2021-04-06
     
The Beitzell team were amazing! The team that came out to install my fence was quick , professional and left my yard tidy.
Reining in Color Farm Stacey S.
2021-03-30
     
Wonderful company and wonderful quote process. They dealt with many changes to the quote with no complaints.
Jonathan M.
2021-01-22
     
Excellent work
Kenny S.
2020-12-18
     
The entire team from the sales rep to the installation team were excellent. My wife and I are 100% satisfied.
Joel M.
2020-11-30
     
The installers did an excellent job, were friendly, professional and responsive to my concerns. I would hire them again.
Jana F.
2020-10-21
     
Best in the business!
Sam B.
2020-10-16
     
What fabulous experience this was from beginning to end! I would HIGHLY recommend this company!
Michelle C.
2020-10-15
     
The crew was polite, courteous, friendly and respectful of my property and time. It is better than I even thought possible.
Debbie S.
2020-09-14
     
Great experience here. After shopping some prices, Beitzell was priced well and had good reviews. Very happy with the experience!
Learning to Dad with Tyler R.
2020-08-17
     
They were quick to respond when I requested a quote, their price was very competitive to the others I received. I would highly recommend
Rob K.
2020-08-04
     
Awesome service, great work. Very stress free process
Bas S.
2020-08-03
     
They were quick to respond when I requested a quote, their price was very competitive to the others I received. I would highly recommend
Rob K.
2020-07-26
     
Quality work and finished product looks great.
Frederick P.
2020-07-07
     
Awesome customer service and would highly recommend to anyone. My fence looks fantastic and thanks for a FANTASTIC job well done !!!
Greg H.
2020-06-05
     
They did a quality job putting a fence around my property and then came back to add a gate and they’ve solve my problem with deer.The construction crew they sent out was friendly knowledgeable and anxious to do a good job.
Jim G.
2020-04-28
     
They are fairly priced, quick to install and extremely easy to work with. I will continue to recommend them to family and friends.
Bryce J.
2020-03-20
     
Beitzel was very responsive, extremely helpful in planning out our fence design, and built a very nice quality split rail fence for us.
John T.
2020-03-12
     
The office staff, salesman and crew were all professional and extremely helpful throughout the entire process.
Kelly R.
Showing 1 to 50 of 100 entries
Next »

Service Across Northern Virginia

We design, install and maintain fences in Northern Virginia, including:
  • Mclean, VA
  • Vienna, VA
  • Fairfax, VA
  • Manassas, VA
  • Centerville, VA
  • Chantilly, VA
  • Clifton, VA
  • Warrenton, VA
  • Aldie,VA
  • Fredricksburg, VA
  • Culpepper, VA
  • Great Falls, VA
  • Leesburg, VA
  • Sterling, VA
  • Reston, VA
  • Dulles, VA
  • Ashburn, VA
  • Annandale, VA
  • Merrifield, VA
  • Purcellville, VA
  • Summerduck, VA
  • Remington, VA
  • Culpeper County, VA
  • Orange County, VA
  • Spotsylvania County, VA
  • Stafford County, VA
  • Mclean, VA
  • Vienna, VA
  • Fairfax, VA
  • Manassas, VA
  • Centerville, VA
  • Chantilly, VA
  • Clifton, VA
  • Warrenton, VA
  • Aldie,VA
  • Great Falls, VA
  • Leesburg, VA
  • Sterling, VA
  • Reston, VA
  • Dulles, VA
  • Ashburn, VA
  • Annandale, VA
  • Merrifield, VA
  • Purcellville, VA
If you live in our service area and need a great fence at a price that can’t be beat, give us a call. Or sign up now for a free estimate!

Get A Free Fence Estimate





    Beitzell Fence Logo

    Location

    16351 Lee Highway,
    Gainesville, VA 20155

    Hours

    Monday-Friday
    9AM-5PM

    Beitzell Fence Logo

     

    Location

    4665 Sudley Rd.
    Catharpin, VA 20143

    Hours

    Monday-Friday
    9AM-5PM

    COVID-19 UPDATE: Beitzell Fence is open and taking precautions. LEARN MORE
    +