Beitzell Fence Reviews

     
Beitzell Fence is rated 4.3 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2021-09-20
     
We chose Beitzell Fence to replace an older wooden fence because of their professionalism, good communication, and they offered the best price out of multiple estimates.
Robin H.
2021-09-16
     
Beitzell Fence company was on time, professional and quite neat.
Shirley B.
2021-08-23
     
Due to land slope, HOA requirements, and privacy needs, the sales rep customized my fence layout and then came by on installation day to ensure the work crew understood the different design.
Curtis R.
2021-08-16
     
Great company, they are simply the best around.
Airdrop C.
2021-07-20
     
The fence looks beautiful and the representative came out after installation to answer all of our questions about the fence and it’s maintenance.
Harvey S.
2021-07-19
     
Great work and finishes on the fence.
VStephen M.
2021-07-19
     
The crew came out and installed quickly and it looks great! The in between was the reason for less of a rating.
Meagan M.
2021-06-08
     
I found the experience with Beitzel Fence to be very straightforward and easy. Would highly recommend them for your fencing needs!
Allison J.
2021-06-02
     
Beitzell Fence Company provided me with an excellent customer service. All my questions and concerns were answered immediately. L. Glass
Ligia G.
2021-05-24
     
We love our wooden fence for our backyard! The workers were amazing! Thank you again for the lovely fence, our puppy loves it!
Caroline L.
2021-05-23
     
Excellent Service, and very fair pricing
Jeff W.
2021-05-21
     
The installers of our replacement chain link fence, Lazaro, Valory, and Migol were very professional and personable.
Edward S.
2021-05-19
     
They we on time, professional and knew exactly what they were doing. I would recommend their services.
Roberto R.
2021-05-12
     
Betizell fence did a great job at our house. It was easy and I am very satisfied with the quality.
Kathleen O.
2021-04-29
     
Beitzell fence did an outstanding job installing our new wood fence. Highly recommended!
Jeremy G.
2021-04-28
     
Wonderful company to work with. Professional, responsive, and a great value.
William B.
2021-04-22
     
Great company and product. They did almost 100% of the fences in my neighborhood and quality work. Recommend!
Ryan M.
2021-04-13
     
Beitzell Fence did an excellent job of installing the wire mesh to our specifications, especially cutting the wire mesh to fit between the existing fence posts for a custom fit.
Joshua Taylor J.
2021-04-06
     
The Beitzell team were amazing! The team that came out to install my fence was quick , professional and left my yard tidy.
Reining in Color Farm Stacey S.
2021-04-03
     
Beitzell was quick to respond, and the estimator suggested changes that were able to cut our costs.
James B.
2021-03-30
     
Wonderful company and wonderful quote process. They dealt with many changes to the quote with no complaints.
Jonathan M.
2021-03-26
     
Thank you and we love our new fence!
Andrew I.
2021-01-22
     
Excellent work
Kenny S.
2020-12-18
     
The entire team from the sales rep to the installation team were excellent. My wife and I are 100% satisfied.
Joel M.
2020-11-30
     
The installers did an excellent job, were friendly, professional and responsive to my concerns. I would hire them again.
Jana F.
2020-10-21
     
Best in the business!
Sam B.
2020-10-16
     
What fabulous experience this was from beginning to end! I would HIGHLY recommend this company!
Michelle C.
2020-10-15
     
The crew was polite, courteous, friendly and respectful of my property and time. It is better than I even thought possible.
Debbie S.
2020-09-14
     
Great experience here. After shopping some prices, Beitzell was priced well and had good reviews. Very happy with the experience!
Learning to Dad with Tyler R.
2020-08-17
     
They were quick to respond when I requested a quote, their price was very competitive to the others I received. I would highly recommend
Rob K.
2020-08-04
     
Awesome service, great work. Very stress free process
Bas S.
2020-07-26
     
Quality work and finished product looks great.
Frederick P.
2020-07-07
     
Awesome customer service and would highly recommend to anyone. My fence looks fantastic and thanks for a FANTASTIC job well done !!!
Greg H.
2020-06-05
     
They did a quality job putting a fence around my property and then came back to add a gate and they’ve solve my problem with deer.The construction crew they sent out was friendly knowledgeable and anxious to do a good job.
Jim G.
2020-04-28
     
They are fairly priced, quick to install and extremely easy to work with. I will continue to recommend them to family and friends.
Bryce J.
2020-03-20
     
Beitzel was very responsive, extremely helpful in planning out our fence design, and built a very nice quality split rail fence for us.
John T.
2020-03-12
     
The office staff, salesman and crew were all professional and extremely helpful throughout the entire process.
Kelly R.
2020-02-22
     
Good Quality workmanship ! Great price compared to other estimates that we received . I would highly recommend .
michael j.
2020-02-21
     
I recently had an excellent experience with Beitzell Fence. The installers were professional and efficient and the work was top notch.
NemoDog
2019-12-06
     
Good quality product. They are on site and get the job done with out having to go back or check up on them. Highly recommended.
Robert W.
2019-11-27
     
The quality of fence material and completing the work on schedule is exceptional.
Musti S.
2019-11-06
     
I especially appreciated the time and quick response from the Beitzell representative with the estimate and possible time of installation.
Ernestine M.
2019-11-06
     
They did a perfectly fine, competent job on the fence, and the price was better than many competitors.
John N.
2019-10-30
     
Beautiful fence! fast! Perfect!
Gunther S.
2019-10-11
     
Bethany, Amy and the Crew provided me with TOP NOTCH Customer Service, Quick Turn around and an absolutely BEAUTIFUL Fence! Thank you!
Alyssa W.
2019-08-30
     
When i emailed her asking about the warranty of the fence install due to the lock on the gate not closing anymore, she had a crew out there the next day to do the adjustment.Overall, Beitzell Fence Co. is a great company, they get the job done, and get it done right.
Dee C.
2019-08-20
     
Outstanding work. They were affordable, reliable, and available. They fixed my fence door post and updated my entire deck.
Erich K.
2019-06-03
     
The guy showed up on time cleaned everything up and left my yard as they found it. the fence is wonderful I love it.
Pat L.
2019-05-29
     
Great company. Sound leadership. Dependable and community minded.....
Rick R.
2019-05-05
     
Great prices, shopped several other companies. Fast efficient and courteous service. If you’re looking for a fence this is the place to go!!
Jad K.
Showing 1 to 50 of 100 entries
Next »

Service Across Northern Virginia

We design, install and maintain fences in Northern Virginia, including:
  • Mclean, VA
  • Vienna, VA
  • Fairfax, VA
  • Manassas, VA
  • Centerville, VA
  • Chantilly, VA
  • Clifton, VA
  • Warrenton, VA
  • Aldie,VA
  • Fredricksburg, VA
  • Culpepper, VA
  • Great Falls, VA
  • Leesburg, VA
  • Sterling, VA
  • Reston, VA
  • Dulles, VA
  • Ashburn, VA
  • Annandale, VA
  • Merrifield, VA
  • Purcellville, VA
  • Summerduck, VA
  • Remington, VA
  • Mclean, VA
  • Vienna, VA
  • Fairfax, VA
  • Manassas, VA
  • Centerville, VA
  • Chantilly, VA
  • Clifton, VA
  • Warrenton, VA
  • Aldie,VA
  • Great Falls, VA
  • Leesburg, VA
  • Sterling, VA
  • Reston, VA
  • Dulles, VA
  • Ashburn, VA
  • Annandale, VA
  • Merrifield, VA
  • Purcellville, VA
If you live in our service area and need a great fence at a price that can’t be beat, give us a call. Or sign up now for a free estimate!

Get A Free Fence Estimate





    Beitzell Fence Logo

    Location

    16351 Lee Highway,
    Gainesville, VA 20155

    Hours

    Monday-Friday
    9AM-5PM

    Beitzell Fence Logo

     

    Location

    4665 Sudley Rd.
    Catharpin, VA 20143

    Hours

    Monday-Friday
    9AM-5PM

    COVID-19 UPDATE: Beitzell Fence is open and taking precautions. LEARN MORE
    +